I nostri consulenti

CONSULENTI COMMERCIALI

Alessia Quaglio

Cellulare: 3426823666
Email: alessia.quaglio@cofiter.it
Area: Veneto

Francesca De Rosa

Francesca De Rosa

Cellulare: 344 0568485
Email: francesca.derosa@cofiter.it
Area: Lombardia

Cataldo Mancuso

Cellulare: 3316205210
Email: cataldo.mancuso@cofiter.it
Area: Modena, Bologna e Ferrara

Marcella Roma

Cellulare: 3493968306
Email: marcella.roma@cofiter.it
Area: Modena, Bologna e Ferrara

Gabriele Pruneti

Cellulare: 3453563268
Email: gabriele.pruneti@cofiter.it
Area: Consulente tecnico Italia

Francesco Zotta

Cellulare: 3482101811
Email: francesco.zotta@cofiter.it
Area: Modena e Toscana

Camillo Tagliaferri

Cellulare: 3336431975
Email: camillo.tagliaferri@cofiter.it
Area: Piacenza, Parma e Reggio Emilia

Romina Calò

Romina Calò

Cellulare: 3488035974
Email: romina.calo@cofiter.it
Area: Piacenza, Parma e Reggio Emilia

Giuliano Lenta

Cellulare: 3669575197
Email: giuliano.lenta@cofiter.it
Area: Romagna e Marche

Alessandro Bassi

Alessandro Bassi

Cellulare: 3421931201
Email: alessandro.bassi@cofiter.it
Area: Lazio e Umbria

CONSULENTI TECNICI
Giuseppe Stasio

Giuseppe Stasio

Email: giuseppe.stasio@cofiter.it
Area: agevolato

Alessandra Trano

 Email: alessandra.trano@cofiter.it
Area: agevolato

Alessandro Metauri

Alessandro Metauri

Email: alessandro.metauri@cofiter.it
Area: consulenza

Ennio Donatone

Email: ennio.donatone@cofiter.it
Area: consulenza