I nostri consulenti

CONSULENTI COMMERCIALI

Camillo Tagliaferri

Cellulare: 3336431975
Email: camillo.tagliaferri@cofiter.it
Area: Piacenza, Parma e Reggio Emilia

Romina Calò

Cellulare: 3488035974
Email: romina.calo@cofiter.it
Area: Piacenza, Parma e Reggio Emilia

Cataldo Mancuso

Cellulare: 3316205210
Email: cataldo.mancuso@cofiter.it
Area: Modena, Bologna e Ferrara

Marcella Roma

Cellulare: 3493968306
Email: marcella.roma@cofiter.it
Area: Modena, Bologna e Ferrara

Giuliano Lenta

Cellulare: 3669575197
Email: giuliano.lenta@cofiter.it
Area: Romagna e Marche

Alessandro Marani

Cellulare: 3494081318
Email: alessandro.marani@cofiter.it
Area: Romagna

Mojca Papaleo

Cellulare: 3356503463
Email: mojca.papaleo@cofiter.it
Area: Regione Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Arduini

Cellulare: 3356475271
Email: alessandro.arduini@cofiter.it
Area: Romagna

Alessia Quaglio

Cellulare: 3426823666
Email: alessia.quaglio@cofiter.it
Area: Veneto

CONSULENTI TECNICI

Gianluca Albini

Email: gianluca.albini@cofiter.it
Area: consulenza

Ennio Donatone

Email: ennio.donatone@cofiter.it
Area: consulenza

Giuseppe Stasio

Email: giuseppe.stasio@cofiter.it
Area: agevolato

Alessandra Trano

 Email: alessandra.trano@cofiter.it
Area: agevolato